Difference between revisions of "MediaWiki:Sitenotice"

From SoylentNews
Jump to: navigation, search
(had to push the meeting forward)
Line 1: Line 1:
The next SoylentNews PBC Board of Directors meeting will be on Tuesday, September 30 at 22:00 UTC (6:00pm EDT) in [irc://irc.sylnt.us/staff #staff] ([ircs://irc.sylnt.us:6697/staff SSL]) ([http://irc.sylnt.us/?channels=#staff Webchat]).
+
The next SoylentNews PBC Board of Directors meeting will be on Wednesday October 1st at 1:15am UTC (Tuesday September 30th at 9:15pm EDT) in [irc://irc.sylnt.us/staff #staff] ([ircs://irc.sylnt.us:6697/staff SSL]) ([http://irc.sylnt.us/?channels=#staff Webchat]).

Revision as of 02:44, 30 September 2014

The next SoylentNews PBC Board of Directors meeting will be on Wednesday October 1st at 1:15am UTC (Tuesday September 30th at 9:15pm EDT) in #staff (SSL) (Webchat).