Difference between revisions of "MediaWiki:Sitenotice"

From SoylentNews
Jump to: navigation, search
(Restore notice with next date.)
Line 1: Line 1:
The next SoylentNews PBC Board of Directors meeting will be on Wednesday, September 3 at 23:00 UTC (7:00pm EDT) in [irc://irc.sylnt.us/staff #staff] ([ircs://irc.sylnt.us:6697/staff SSL]) ([http://irc.sylnt.us/?channels=#staff Webchat]).
+
The next SoylentNews PBC Board of Directors meeting will be on Friday, September 12 at 22:30 UTC (6:30pm EDT) in [irc://irc.sylnt.us/staff #staff] ([ircs://irc.sylnt.us:6697/staff SSL]) ([http://irc.sylnt.us/?channels=#staff Webchat]).

Revision as of 00:17, 4 September 2014

The next SoylentNews PBC Board of Directors meeting will be on Friday, September 12 at 22:30 UTC (6:30pm EDT) in #staff (SSL) (Webchat).