Difference between revisions of "Issues to Be Raised at the Next Board Meeting"

From SoylentNews
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
==Next meeting==
 
==Next meeting==
Time: Sunday, August 24, 23:59 UTC (7:59pm EDT)<br />
+
Time: Tuesday, August 26, 23:00 UTC (7:00pm EDT)<br />
 
Place: irc.sylnt.us:6667/6697#staff ([http://50.116.18.95:3989/ Webchat])<br />
 
Place: irc.sylnt.us:6667/6697#staff ([http://50.116.18.95:3989/ Webchat])<br />
 
Chair: To Be Determined
 
Chair: To Be Determined

Revision as of 00:09, 25 August 2014

If there is an issue that you would like to be raised at the next Board meeting, please include it in the list below. The list will be cleared following each meeting. If you feel that your issue was not adequately addressed at the meeting, please feel free to add it to the list again, with additional detail as needed, and it will be raised at the following meeting.

Next meeting

Time: Tuesday, August 26, 23:00 UTC (7:00pm EDT)
Place: irc.sylnt.us:6667/6697#staff (Webchat)
Chair: To Be Determined

Issues

  • Issue 1:
  • Issue 2:
  • Issue 3: